12 of 12 for September 2010

13 Sep

DSC01852

I had the house to myself with Angel on the morning of the 12th. She woke me up at 4:30 in the morning to go to the bathroom and eat. When I got up later, she was of course back to sleep.

DSC01857

Outside, it was a dreary and slightly cooler than average day – a rarity during the past few months. It’s starting to feel like fall.

DSC01862

My parents came home later and caught the end of the Patriots game.

DSC01863

The first signs of autumn.

DSC01873

We had free game coupons for Pirates Cove mini-golf, so we decided to go for the first time in many years. We were the only people there.

DSC01879

The sun came out during the game. My dad beat me by a few points, but I shot the only hole-in-one.

DSC01884

I think this is a Washington Hawthorn tree? Nice berries.

DSC01886

Terrifying.

DSC01890

On the way back, I snapped this shot of Laconia after climbing over some railroad tracks.

DSC01892

Suppah.

DSC01893

My first Jell-O in a long time as well. Orange for autumn.

DSC01896

My departure for France has really snuck up on me – I leave in 9 days. Here’s my pre-departure checklist.

One Response to “12 of 12 for September 2010”

  1. Megan 13 September 2010 at 15:41 #

    9 days?! When are you coming again? 😀

Leave a Reply

